SHEEP Indonesia’s COVID-19 Response


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Out of a total of 34 provinces in Indonesia, SHEEP Indonesia Foundation (YSI) works in 7 provinces through various ongoing programs, and 1 province that have been programatically completed, but are still actively communicating and updating field situation, namely Central Java and Papua. Of the 7 provinces that are YSI’s working areas, 6 of them are provinces that have positive patients infected with COVID-19.
Diakonia Katastrophenhilfe (DKH-Germany) and Arbeiterwohlfahrt/ Worker Welfare Institution (AWO-Germany) support the Emergency Response activities during the period of April-June 2020. The responses is applied to all working area of YSI in 7 provinces with 13 districts, which cover 43 villages.

Related news