STRENGTHENING REGIONAL NETWORK AND COOPERATION IN THE CONTINUITY OF COVID-19 PREPAREDNESS AND RESPONSE

31 August 2020

Speakers: Takeshi Komino (CWS Japan); Vanda Lengkong (AADMER Partnership Group/ Plan International Asia-Pacific)


Moderator: Hafiz Amirrol (MERCY Malaysia)


Wednesday, 2 September 2020

15:00 Tokyo / 14:00 Kuala Lumpur / 13:00 Jakarta


bit.ly/3fkhaUh

Recent News
MASSIVE FIRE BREAKS OUT ROHINYA REFUGEE CAMP IN COX'S BAZAR, BANGLADESH
ADRRN SOLIDARITY STATEMENT WITH THE PEOPLE IN MYANMAR
CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANISATIONS RESPONDING TO COVID‐19: A CRITICAL ROLE AND HOW TO SUPPORT IT
PROF. QUAZI QUAMRUZZAMAN RECEIVES OF BANGLADESH'S HIGHEST CIVILIAN AWARDS, THE EKUSHEY PADAK 2021

Global

ASIAN DISASTER REDUCTION & RESPONSE NETWORK

19-8, 19th Floor, Menara Oval Damansara, No. 685 Jalan Damansara, 60000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

T: +603 7733 5920

F: +603 7733 4920

© 2020 ADRRN